Programm


Serdar Semizoglu
Serdar Semizoglu
Cay Sekeri
Tel: 030-217 970 0
Fax: 030-217 970 40
Email: serdar@metropolfm.de


Şafak Salda
Paydos Keyfi
Tel: 030-217 970 0
Fax: 030-217 970 40
E-Mail: safak@metropolfm.de

Asli Erman
Asli Erman
İstekler
Tel: 030-217 970 0
Fax: 030-217 970 40
E-Mail: asli@metropolfm.de

Asli Erman
Ebru Okatan
TOP 40 / Redaktion
Tel: 030-217 970 0
Fax: 030-217 970 40
E-Mail: ebru@metropolfm.de


Asli Erman
Cansu Uyar
Tel: 030-217 970 0
Fax: 030-217 970 40
E-Mail: cansu@metropolfm.de



Taner Sentürk
Taner Sentuerk
Leitung Redaktion
Tel: 030-217 970 0
Fax: 030-217 970 00
E-Mail: red@metropolfm.de


 
Tijen Durkut
Redaktion
Tel: 030-217 970 0
Fax: 030-217 970 40
E-Mail: tijen@metropolfm.de


DJ Gökhan
DJ Gökhan
DJays Night
Tel: 030-217 970 0
Fax: 030-217 970 40
E-Mail: dj@metropolfm.de

 
Özgür Bozkurt

Sıla Esintileri
Tel: 030-217 970 0
Fax: 030-217 970 40
E-Mail: sila@metropolfm.de


Koray Tolaz
Koray Tolaz
Produzent
Tel:  030-217 970 0
Fax: 030-217 970 20
Email: tolaz@metropolfm.de